Earn Points from Every $1 Spent at Your Local – Find out more
-

School Holidays

8th July - 21st July

Spend the school holidays at Waterloo Station Hotel this year!

We will have kids’ activities from 12:30pm-to 1:30pm Monday to Friday.

Plus, kids eat free for $5 every day throughout the school holidays. Purchase 1 main meal & receive 1 kids meal for $5.

No need to book, come down and enjoy a meal and some of the activities!!

See Schedule Below:

Monday 8th July – Cupcake Decorating

Tuesday 9th July – Colouring in comp

Wednesday 10th July – Superhero Masks

Thursday 11th July – Animal Painting

Friday 12th July – Back to school name tag decorating

Monday 15th July – Superhero masks

Tuesday 16th July – Mega Donut decorating

Wednesday 17th July – Rock painting

Thursday 18th July – DIY slime making

Friday 19th July – Cupcake decorating

Close